Contact Us

 

Introduction to our Team

As the company’s founder, Kevin Gandy, in his 30 year successful career, has had the pleasure of working with incredible people. In 2010, when he decided to venture out and start LPT, he was able to hand pick an exceptional, highly experienced team that he’s worked with for over 15 years. This team left promising careers, believing in Kevin and his new business venture.

As the team came together, one-by-one, he was convinced that LPT would be very successful and offer the best retail management services to it’s clients. His team was also convinced and is a proud, highly motivated group, with over 150 years of combined retail experience.

Kevin proudly admits this team is the best group of hard working people he has ever had the pleasure of working with

Thank you for your interest in LPT

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Kevin Gandy, President

LPT Info Packet - Angled
LPT Info Packet. Click image to download.

 

 

contactpageicon
Kevin Gandy – President
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 205
Cell: 512-567-2263
Email: kgandy@lptservices.com


 

contactpageicon
Dawn Bernhoft – Corporate Office Manager
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 201
Email: dbernhoft@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Simon Bitton – Vice President

Marketing & IT
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 200
Email: sbitton@lptservices.com


 

contactpageicon
Victoria Gaber – Corporate Admin Assistant
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 221
Email: vgaber@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Duane Warnack – Vice President
Operations & HR Director

Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 204
Email: dwarnack@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Calla Matthews – Corporate
Pricebook Administrator
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 220
Email: callam@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Sam Bitton – Vice President

Real Estate & Business Development
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 203
Email: sambitton@lptservices.com


 

contactpageicon
Carol Prybylski – Corporate
Training Manager
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 212
Email: carolp@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Mike Geving – District Manager
FL, AL, NM and Carolina Market
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 208
Email: mgeving@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Mackenzie Byrne – District Manager 
WA, OR, NV and California Market 
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 215
Email: mbyrne@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Amber Davis – District Manager 
AZ, OK and North Texas Market
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 214
Email: adavis@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Tommy Howell – Corporate
Operations
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 225
Email: thowell@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Sam Gharaibeh – District Manager
South Texas Market
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 209
Email: samg@lptservices.com

 

contactpageicon
Scott Warnack – District Manager 
Minnesota Market 
Office: 972-338-4025 Ext. 223
Email: swarnack@lptservices.com

 

LPT Retail Management Services, LLC

Corporate Office:
Central Plano Executive Suites
555 Republic Dr. 2nd Floor
Plano, TX. 75074
Office 972-338-4025
info@lptservices.com
Central Plano Executive Suites Plano, TX
Central Plano Executive Suites Plano, TX

Mailing Address:
Accounting Office
449 Longhorn Trail
Weatherford, TX. 76087
Office 972-338-4025
info@lptservices.com